Almene boligorganisationer

Arresø Boligselskab, www.ab2010.dk
Avedøre Boligselskab
Ballerup Ejendomsselskab, www.ballerup-ejendomsselskab.dk
Boligforeningen 3B, www.3B.dk
Boligselskabet AKB, Albertslund
Boligselskabet AKB, Herlev
Boligselskabet AKB, København, www.akb-kbh.dk
Boligselskabet AKB, Rødovre
Boligselskabet AKB, Taastrup
Boligselskabet Friheden, www.bs-friheden.dk
Boligselskabet Sortemosen
Brumleby, www.brumleby.dk
Den Almene Andelsboligforening Eskemosepark
Egedal Boligselskab, www.egedal-boligselskab.dk
Fredensborg Boligselskab
Frederiksberg Forenede Boligselskaber, www.ffb-bolig.dk
Frederiksborg Boligselskab, www.frederiksborg-bolig.dk
Frederikssund Boligselskab
Furesø Boligselskab, furesoe-boligselskab.dk
Gentofte Ejendomsselskab, www.gentofteejendomsselskab.dk/
Glostrup Ejendomsselskab, www.glostrup-ejendomsselskab.dk
Herlev Boligselskab, www.herlev-boligselskab.dk
Hvidovre Boligselskab
Høje-Taastrup Boligselskab
Lyngby Boligselskab, www.lyngbyboligselskab.dk
Oppe Sundby Boligselskab
RKE (Rødovre), rke-bolig.dk
Roskilde Nord Boligselskab, roskildenord.dk
Samvirkende Boligselskaber, www.sab-bolig.dk
Stenløse-Ølstykke Boligforening, www.sob.dk
Sydkystens Boligselskab, www.sydbo-bolig.dk
Vallensbæk Boligselskab, vallensbækboligselskab.dk